ANNEX N

List of countries and territories as referred to in Section 2.1.3. d) Location

1. Actions must take place in the EU Member States:

EU Member States

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

2. A <u>minor portion of the action</u> may be carried out in candidate and/or potential candidate country and/or in EU partner countries:

a) Candidate and/or potential candidate countries¹

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo*, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey, Republic of North Macedonia, Moldova, Ukraine.

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

b) EU partner countries

Afghanistan	Burkina Faso
Albania	Burundi
Algeria	Cabo Verde
Angola	Cambodia
Armenia	Cameroon
Aruba (NL)	Central African Republic
Azerbaijan	Chad
Bangladesh	Colombia
Belarus	Comoros
Belize	Congo
Benin	Congo, Democratic Republic of the
Bhutan	Costa Rica
Bolivia	Cuba
Bonaire (NL)	Curação (NL)
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Djibouti
Botswana	Dominica

¹ https://ec.europa.eu/neighbourhood-enlargement/enlargement-policy/negotiations-status_en

Dominican Republic Maldives Mali Ecuador Egypt Marshall Islands El Salvador Mauritania **Equatorial Guinea** Mauritius Micronesia Eritrea Eswatini Moldova Ethiopia Mongolia Fiji Montenegro French Polynesia (FR) Montserrat French Southern and Antarctic Morocco Territories (FR) Mozambique Gabon Myanmar Gambia Namibia Georgia Nauru Ghana Nepal Greenland (DK) New Caledonia and Dependencies (FR) Grenada Nicaragua Guatemala Niger Guinea Nigeria Guinea-Bissau Niue Guyana North Macedonia, Republic of Haiti Norway Honduras Pakistan **Iceland** Panama Iran Papua New Guinea Iraq Paraguay **Ivory Coast** Peru Jamaica Philippines Jordan Rwanda

Kazakhstan

Kenya

Saba (NL)

Saint Barthelemy (FR)

Kiribati

Saint Helena

Kiribati
Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Saint Helena
Saint Lucia

Kyrgyzstan

Kosovo Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Samoa

Lao People's Democratic Republic Sao Tome & Principe

Lebanon Senegal
Lesotho Serbia
Liberia Sierra Leone
Libya Sint Eustatius (NL)
Lichtenstein Sint Maarten (NL)
Madagascar Solomon Islands

Malawi Somalia

Malaysia South Sudan
Sri Lanka Turkmenistan
St. Pierre and Miquelon (FR) Tuvalu
Sudan Uganda
Suriname Ukraine
Syrian Arab Republic. Uzbekistan
Tajikistan Vanuatu
Tanzania Venezuela

Tajikistan Vanuatu
Tanzania Venezuela
Thailand Vietnam
Timor-Leste Wallis and Futuna

Togo Wallis and Futuna Islands (FR)
Tokelau West Bank and Gaza Strip

TongaYemenTunisiaZambiaTurkeyZimbabwe